Contact Us

A3 Executive Staff
(410) 774-6152 (voicemail)

Eddie Hegewisch

President and

Executive Director

Jesper Gjerloev Director of Coaching
Jessica Shue Technical Director
Adam Bender

Director of Operations and

NCSL League Rep

Michael McGlynn

Boys Travel Commissioner

and Board Member

Derek Shields

Girls Travel Commissioner

and Board Member

Mark Cerulla

County Commissioner

and  Board Member

Kevin Stroop Futures Commissioner
James Scamurra Board Member
Richard Bergner Equipment Manager
Mark Slaney BBSL League Rep
Jay Stelacone EDP League Rep
Tim Yoder Field Lining Coordinator
Zach Salman Facilities Manager


External links are provided for reference purposes. A3 Soccer - Stoke City Academy is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2016 - A3 Soccer

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play