CONTACT US

Contact Us

If you need to get in contact with us, please e-mail us at one of the following addresses.

support@a3soccer.com (adminsitrative matters & general questions)

 
Club Directory

hegewisch@a3soccer.com

Eddie Hegewisch

Executive Director

USSF National D License

abender@a3soccer.com

Adam Bender

Director of Operations

NCSL & Super Y Rep

USSF National D License

MSYSA ODP Coach
Former Coach at
St. Mary's HS
and Bishop McNamara HS

pmeleady@a3soccer.com

Paddy Meleady

Associate
Director of Operations

EDP & CMSA Rep

Futures Commissioner

jshue@a3soccer.com

Jessica Shue

Technical Director

USSF National D License

Player - Penn State University
Coach at South River HS

cporter@a3soccer.com

Conor Porter

Co-Director of Coaching

Player - Villanova University
Ireland National Youth Team
Former Coach at
Indian Creek HS
Winner of two MIAA C Championships

mbrady@a3soccer.com

Matt Brady

Co-Director of Coaching

Player - Catholic University
All-American
Former Coach at
DeMatha Catholic HS
Winner of WCAC and
national Top 10 ranking

jgjerloev@a3soccer.com

Jesper Gjerloev

Director of Player Relations

USSF National D License

Former DOC

dshields@a3soccer.com

Derek Shields

Scholarships and
Special Projects

USSF National E License

mcerulla@a3soccer.com

Mark Cerulla

County Commissioner

USSF National E License

rbergner@a3occer.com

Rick Bergner

Equipment Manager

USSF National E License

 

SPONSORS & PARTNERS

A3 Twitter Feed